Shopping cart

close
  • No products in the cart.
Free shipping on all orders over $100


  6237

01/13/2019
Kleva Cut Knife Sets
"I am extremely pleased with everything, I was a bit wary of the knives at first as they are so sharp, but I'm now used to using them and feel at ease with them. The steak knives I purchased are fabulous. I have been so pleased with everything, that I purchased another two knife sets, magnetic bamboo blocks, and sharpeners for my daughter and son for Christmas. Regards Anne Barter "
Anne B.
Hi Anne, I'm very happy to hear you're loving the knives. They are indeed very sharp which makes them so great, but understandably a little wary too! I'm glad you're now used to them and that your children are loving them too :) Thanks, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
01/13/2019
Knife Set - AWESOME
"We love out new Kleva Cut Master Series 4pc Steak Knife Set. We use them just about every night, even the kids comment on how good they are. We love them, best purchase. "
Kellie H.
Hi Kellie, thank you for the lovely review! I'm glad both you and your kids are enjoying them. Thanks, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
01/11/2019
Recent purchase
"This experience was incredible - it was actually bought for my mother with my whole family chipping in and the whole process was easy, fast and efficient. On top of that, my mother (who has bursitis in both hips) says she sleeps easier now and loves it!!! I would recommend this to anyone 😁"
Erin C.
Hi Erin, thanks for the absolutely delightful review. I'm really happy to hear of the outcome that your mother is having a more comfortable sleep - it really makes all the difference! Thank you, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
01/10/2019
Kalevala sumo slicer
"This product is great so quick to grate Vegas I just love it I make a lot of veg slices and now it’s less hassles grating by hand this machine does it all glad I bought it happy customer thankyou"
Clare M.
01/10/2019
Great product. Wonderful customer service.
"The first sonic cleanser I received did not rotate. After contacting the company and being asked to send them a short video , I was promptly sent a replacement which is working perfectly. Very impressed and will buy from again. Thanks. "
Helen C.
Hi Helen, I'm really pleased that this could be resolved for you and you're loving the product. Thank you, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
01/10/2019
love it love it when
"love it love it when I put the Kleva Sumo Slicer together, instead of grateing one carrott for dinner or a salad, I grate a couple and then put it in a freezer bag, seal with Kleva seal and put in the freezer. Very happy"
julie b.
Hi Julie, I do exactly the same! It's so good to be able to bulk prepare a load of veggies, saving time and making it easier to be healthy too! Thanks for the review :) Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
01/10/2019
Lucky cat was free
"Kleva Range has asked me a couple of times to review this item. However, this was part of a package deal, as I got this nice item when I bought something else. It's pretty good actually, and with a battery in it, the arm swings back and forth. I like it and especially pleased it was gratis. "
Louis J.
01/10/2019
Great little item
"Very happy with the way the unit works. As described by seller"
Norm O.
Hi Norm, we absolutely love our Sumo so I'm glad you do too! Thanks, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
01/10/2019
Fold up trolley bag
01/10/2019
Knife set
"These knives are really good so far. They do cut thought tomatoes etc😂😂. I'm very happy with them"
Lyn G.
That's great to hear Lyn, no one likes a mushy tomato! Thanks, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
01/10/2019
Amazing!!!!
"I absolutely love theses knives, I can’t believe the difference and the rubbish I’ve been using the past number of years. "
Lindsay L.
Hi Lindsay, who knew knives could be so life changing, but they are! Thanks for the review :) Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
01/10/2019
Fantastic!
"It was enjoyable to use!"
Margareta S.
Fabulous news Margareta! Thanks for letting us know, Sophie. - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
01/08/2019
Valuable products
"I am happy I made a good decision to buy such valuable products! Nice sharp, light weight and easy to use! Thanks!"
Jian K.
Hi Jian, thanks for letting us know you're loving the knives, they really are great! Thanks, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
01/08/2019
Swiftly Sweep is Great
01/06/2019
Excellent
"It is a great knife set. Would highly recommend it. My Wife loves it that’s the best part. "
peter m.
Hi Peter, a happy wife is a happy life ;)! Thanks, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
01/06/2019
Iron
"Awesome iron Great On curtains hanging up Does everything it says this Dose"
Roselyn B.
Hi Roselyn, that's awesome to hear! Thanks for the great review, Sophie. - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
01/05/2019
worlds best 6 piece knife set
"knifes arrived on time made ideal christmas present I have only heard great comments from the presents new owner about how wonderful and sharp the knives are"
terry j.
01/05/2019
Sumo Slicer
"Very disappointing...worked ok with cucumbers and zucchini but struggled with cheese, onion and apple. It isn't sturdy enough and made it frustrating. We wish to return it...how do we do that?"
Zack T.
Hi Zack, I'm sorry you're not finding the sumo slicer sturdy enough for yourself. Please can I ask that you're turning the suction wheel completely so that it sticks to the bench how it should? It shouldn't move at all once this is suctioned. Please get in touch with me directly at admin@klevarange.com.au with your order number and I can look at assisting you from there. Thanks, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
01/05/2019
Ironfast
"Absolutely love the iron. The steam feature works well and I find that I do not sweat like I do when ironing with other irons. Love not having to change the temperatures. Can't believe how it irons over silks etc. Would recommend it to anyone"
Tony W.
01/04/2019
Awesome
"What a cleaver little unit., It works awesomely well. Love it."
galvin m.
01/04/2019
Great product
"Easy and safe to use. Perfect for people who don't have a lot of strength left in their wrists! Quick to setup and quick to put away!"
Matthew C.
01/03/2019
can opener
"This is a great can opener no sharp edges. This is the second one I have purchased over the years."
DIANE P.
01/03/2019
My opinion
"I found it very useful and I gave the free slicer to a friend and she thought it was great."
Dawn L.
Fabulous Dawn! Thank you, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
Scroll To TopScroll To Top