Shopping cart

close
  • No products in the cart.
Free shipping on all orders over $100


  6237

01/02/2019
Kleva Sumo Slicer
"Absolutely fabulous. So much quicker, easier and safer. "
Barbara F.
01/01/2019
Great tents
"My boys are still camping in the tents different camp site one in the lounge room tithe other in the family room"
Robert K.
Hi Robert, that's made me chuckle! I used to do the same when I was younger, and sometimes even venture out to the back garden. I'm glad your sons are enjoying them! Thanks, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
01/01/2019
Excellent and very Handy
"Easy to use. Get's to hard to reach area. Get's rid of all the cobwebs. "
Melinda A.
01/01/2019
Great product
"Easy to use, does the job of mixing ingredients very well. Highly recommend this mixer, easy to clean by just rinsing under hot running water, well worth the money paid."
Stephen H.
Hi Stephen, thanks for letting us know you're loving the whisk. There's nothing better than an easy clean after you've been cooking. Thanks, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
01/01/2019
Great product
"Found product to be of high quality and easy to use. Well worth the money and saves time."
Stephen H.
01/01/2019
Kleva sharp knives
"What a great set of knives. So sharp that I have banned the kids from using them, really love the magnetic knife board they look great on the kitchen."
Tracey S.
01/01/2019
xmas gift
01/01/2019
Great
"Had no problems with this item."
Pam P.
01/01/2019
Sumo Slicer
"Excellent - easy to use, easy to clean. Highly recommended. "
Sheryle M.
01/01/2019
Knives
"Very pleased with them"
Raylene A.
Hi Raylene, thanks for the review - glad you're enjoying them! Thanks, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
01/01/2019
Knives
"Very happy with my knives & the support from your customers service "
Elizabeth K.
01/01/2019
Knifes set
"Excellent product easy to use light weight as I have carpet tunnel was so amazed how easy to use and slices like Dream"
Roselyn B.
01/01/2019
Omg people buy buy buy these products.
"Omg I don’t know how I did without the Kleva Sumo Slicer, love love love it. I gave the other one to my daughter and my son in law loves it also. We are all keen to do as many recipes as possible just to use it, highly recommend it and the garnishing duo also super fantastic products. Buy buy buy everyone."
Michelle W.
Hi Michelle, thank you for the lovely review and I'm so glad that all your family are enjoying using it. It is rather fun to operate, I do admit! Let us know what recipes you make, would love to know! Thanks, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
01/01/2019
sumo slicer
12/28/2018
Good gadget
"Nice design. Easy to assemble. Tried it with some Haloumi cheese. Very good except .my little bowl to catch the grafted cheese didn't sit close enough to catch all the cheese. I think this will be used a lot in my kitchen."
Gordon B.
Hi Gordon, thanks for the great review! I use mine every day, such a nifty gadget - love it! Thank you, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
12/18/2018
Kleva Sumo Slicer
"Quick and easy to grate and slice, better than other units and not as bulky as mandolins etc, Easy to clean, great suction system - just be careful to keep knuckles clear of turning handle finger pads clear of where the press meets food feeder."
Chris W.
Hi Chris, great to hear! What dish is your favourite to make? Thanks, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
12/17/2018
Knife and block
"Excellent service and great quality thank you so much"
Peter E.
Hi Peter, thanks for letting us know you're enjoying the knives! Thanks, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
12/16/2018
They are packed away for
"They are packed away for Chrissie presents but look exciting. Thank you"
mary d.
I hope they enjoy Mary! Merry Christmas. Thanks, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
12/16/2018
Sumo Slicer
"The Sumo Slicer was great worked just as the ad showed it was quick and I am happy with the product and would reccomend it to anyone"
margaret r.
Hi Margaret, it's so easy to use isn't it, and also fun too! I hope you continue to enjoy using the Sumo Slicer :) Thank you, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
12/16/2018
Perfect transaction
"I love them i thought my previous set of knives were sharp until I got these, absolutely awesome "
James M.
Hi James, they're super sharp and makes cooking a breeze :) thanks, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
12/16/2018
UV Iron
"I really like the iron, its light and yet slides through the ironing like a heavy iron. however, the back where the iron stands up on always seem to catch on the end of the ironing and pulls the clothing up, a different stand would be wiser."
Diana D.
Hi Diana, it does glide like a dream! Thanks for the feedback on the stand, I will pass this onto our product development team. Thanks, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
12/15/2018
Iwantar Iron
"Excellent Product and fantastic service"
Daniel B.
Hi Daniel, fabulous to hear - thanks for letting us know! Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
12/15/2018
ironfast uv iron
"I'm happy with the product that I purchased. As I am a dressmaker and dealing with customers clothing etc it's a real bonus knowing that it is safe to use on the most delicate fabrics."
Mary G.
Hi Mary, it's comforting to know that it won't burn any fabric, especially if you're a dress maker! Thanks for letting us know, and I hope you continue to enjoy using it. Thanks, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
12/15/2018
Great product
"Very easy to use love it."
Bev D.
Hi Bev, that's great to hear! Thank you for the really positive feedback. Thanks, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
12/15/2018
Love it
"Had to read instructions twice but then was surprised how easy it was. Ironed beautifully"
ROSANNE S.
Hi Rosanne, the iron is very different from the regular iron so I can understand that you had to read the instructions twice! Glad you're now enjoying the iron :) thanks, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
12/14/2018
6 piece knife set
"The best knife i have ever used. Only been using them for two weeks. Time will tell if they keep their edge. DID NOT receive the fillet knife. Overall very happy with the knife set. Will be a lot happier if I receive the fillet knife. "
James R.
Hi James, I'm over the moon to hear that you're happy with the performance of the knives. Do not fear, with the sharpener included and the 10 year warrantee provided you can be assured that they will keep their edge. Great that I could speak to you on the phone just now and sort out your issue with the fillet knife. Thanks! Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
12/14/2018
Sumo slicer
"It is easy to use. And to clean. Happy with the product"
Glenys C.
Hi Glenys, that's great news! Happy slicing, grating and shredding :) thanks, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
12/14/2018
Sumo Slicer
"THis is a great kitchen device. It's quick, easy to use and very easy to clean. Highly recommended."
Rob W.
Hi Rob, it really is fantastic isn't it? I hope you continue to enjoy using it! Thanks, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
Scroll To TopScroll To Top