Shopping cart

close
  • No products in the cart.
Free shipping on all orders over $100


  6275

01/10/2019
Great product. Wonderful customer service.
"The first sonic cleanser I received did not rotate. After contacting the company and being asked to send them a short video , I was promptly sent a replacement which is working perfectly. Very impressed and will buy from again. Thanks. "
Helen C.
Hi Helen, I'm really pleased that this could be resolved for you and you're loving the product. Thank you, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
01/10/2019
love it love it when
"love it love it when I put the Kleva Sumo Slicer together, instead of grateing one carrott for dinner or a salad, I grate a couple and then put it in a freezer bag, seal with Kleva seal and put in the freezer. Very happy"
julie b.
Hi Julie, I do exactly the same! It's so good to be able to bulk prepare a load of veggies, saving time and making it easier to be healthy too! Thanks for the review :) Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
01/10/2019
Lucky cat was free
"Kleva Range has asked me a couple of times to review this item. However, this was part of a package deal, as I got this nice item when I bought something else. It's pretty good actually, and with a battery in it, the arm swings back and forth. I like it and especially pleased it was gratis. "
Louis J.
01/10/2019
Great little item
"Very happy with the way the unit works. As described by seller"
Norm O.
Hi Norm, we absolutely love our Sumo so I'm glad you do too! Thanks, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
01/10/2019
Fold up trolley bag
01/10/2019
Knife set
"These knives are really good so far. They do cut thought tomatoes etc😂😂. I'm very happy with them"
Lyn G.
That's great to hear Lyn, no one likes a mushy tomato! Thanks, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
01/10/2019
Amazing!!!!
"I absolutely love theses knives, I can’t believe the difference and the rubbish I’ve been using the past number of years. "
Lindsay L.
Hi Lindsay, who knew knives could be so life changing, but they are! Thanks for the review :) Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
01/10/2019
Fantastic!
"It was enjoyable to use!"
Margareta S.
Fabulous news Margareta! Thanks for letting us know, Sophie. - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
01/08/2019
Valuable products
"I am happy I made a good decision to buy such valuable products! Nice sharp, light weight and easy to use! Thanks!"
Jian K.
Hi Jian, thanks for letting us know you're loving the knives, they really are great! Thanks, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
01/08/2019
Swiftly Sweep is Great
01/06/2019
Excellent
"It is a great knife set. Would highly recommend it. My Wife loves it that’s the best part. "
peter m.
Hi Peter, a happy wife is a happy life ;)! Thanks, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
01/06/2019
Iron
"Awesome iron Great On curtains hanging up Does everything it says this Dose"
Roselyn B.
Hi Roselyn, that's awesome to hear! Thanks for the great review, Sophie. - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
01/05/2019
worlds best 6 piece knife set
"knifes arrived on time made ideal christmas present I have only heard great comments from the presents new owner about how wonderful and sharp the knives are"
terry j.
01/05/2019
Sumo Slicer
"Very disappointing...worked ok with cucumbers and zucchini but struggled with cheese, onion and apple. It isn't sturdy enough and made it frustrating. We wish to return it...how do we do that?"
Zack T.
Hi Zack, I'm sorry you're not finding the sumo slicer sturdy enough for yourself. Please can I ask that you're turning the suction wheel completely so that it sticks to the bench how it should? It shouldn't move at all once this is suctioned. Please get in touch with me directly at admin@klevarange.com.au with your order number and I can look at assisting you from there. Thanks, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
01/05/2019
Ironfast
"Absolutely love the iron. The steam feature works well and I find that I do not sweat like I do when ironing with other irons. Love not having to change the temperatures. Can't believe how it irons over silks etc. Would recommend it to anyone"
Tony W.
01/04/2019
Awesome
"What a cleaver little unit., It works awesomely well. Love it."
galvin m.
01/04/2019
Great product
"Easy and safe to use. Perfect for people who don't have a lot of strength left in their wrists! Quick to setup and quick to put away!"
Matthew C.
01/03/2019
can opener
"This is a great can opener no sharp edges. This is the second one I have purchased over the years."
DIANE P.
01/03/2019
My opinion
"I found it very useful and I gave the free slicer to a friend and she thought it was great."
Dawn L.
Fabulous Dawn! Thank you, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
01/03/2019
Iron
"Works as discribed, Bit confusing for dry iron setting. "
Jennifer M.
Hi Jennifer, thank you for writing in. Please can I ask what it is you're confused about with the dry iron setting so I can help you? The dry setting is the one with a cross through the steam image, and no steam should be coming out. Please get in touch with me directly at admin@klevarange.com.au should you need to. Thank you, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
01/03/2019
No problems anywhere..very thankfull and products ok too!
"excellent..couldn't get it any better Thanks"
clifford w.
Hi Clifford, thank you so much for the great review! Very happy that you're loving the iron. Thanks, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
01/03/2019
Sorry but haven't used it
"Sorry but haven't used it yet. Looks good though"
Dawn M.
01/03/2019
Sumo slicer
01/03/2019
Sumo slicer
"The young cook it was gifted to thinks it is excellent, she has a passion for cooking so we will keep the second slicer for her if she ever wears the first one out. Great product that does as per the description. "
Peter H.
Scroll To TopScroll To Top