Shopping cart

close
  • No products in the cart.
Free shipping on all orders over $100


  5917

12/11/2018
Excellent 10 out of 10
"Definitely will order from you again and again, excellent service, I didn’t have to wait that long at all, and it was so easy as. Here I am still for my other stuff that I ordered way earlier than this item, and therefore it’s already here, I will recommend all my friends and family to use this service. Thank you very much for your great service, especially this busy as time of the year."
Saini F.
Hi Saini, I'm really really pleased to hear you're over the moon with your products and also our service. Enjoy your iron and have a great Christmas! Thanks, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
12/11/2018
kleva range
"excellent..............."
eliane l.
Great to hear Eliane! Thanks, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
12/11/2018
Great Juicer
"Easy to use, easy to clean. Really pleased with juicer."
Elaine K.
Elaine, it's never been easier getting in those vitamins hey! Thanks, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
12/11/2018
Happy Sumo Slicer
"Very happy with my Sumo Slicer! It does all that it's meant to do, saves so much time and effort, and dishwasher friendly. Couldn't ask for more! Great price, especially when you receive 2 for the price of 1. "
Irene L.
Hi Irene, it's fantastic isn't it! I made a curry last night and had zucchini as a low carb option for rice, using the grater. It was so yum! Thanks, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
12/10/2018
Happy customer
"I am pleased with the Iwantar Ironfast UV iron, as it definitely gets the creases out easily and by incorporating the vertical steam, I can freshen up items from the wardrobe without having to pull out the ironing board. I love the fact that it will not burn if left horizontal when turned on and I also love the Ironing mat, quite clever and will be great when we travel with our little travel iron."
Bruce M.
Hi Bruce, thanks for letting us know that you're really enjoying using the iron! Happy ironing! Thanks, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
12/10/2018
Worlds best 6 piece knife set
"Have not used as xmas present but have had a sharpener for many years and it has never failed me"
Deborah D.
Hi Deborah, I hope they enjoy the Kleva Knife set as much as you enjoy the sharpener! Thanks, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
12/10/2018
Worlds best 6piece knife set
"Very happy everything that has been stated about the set just great"
Krissie D.
Hi Krissie, great to hear that you're enjoying the complete set! Thanks, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
12/10/2018
Kleva sharp - Knife Sharpener
"I purchased a kleva Shark for our local bowling club but I have used this Knife Sharpener at home for years it is the best sharpener that i have ever had it sharpens all knives, Scissors, electric knives etc. Thoroughly recommend."
Christine H.
And so easy to use too Christine! Thanks for the positive feedback :) thanks, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
12/10/2018
Sumo Slicer
"very happy with the product. shown it to friends and they were very interested in buying."
Alan C.
Hi Alan, thanks for spreading the good word! We love them too and they've been that popular we've sold out until the New Year! Thanks, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
12/10/2018
Kleva Sumo Slicer
"Works Great. Very easy to clean."
Mark M.
It makes being healthy so much easier doesn't it Mark! Love it! Thanks, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
12/08/2018
Great product
"Very easy product to use, would recommend this product "
Leigh K.
Hi Leigh, fantastic news to hear you're enjoying using your Sumo Slicer! Thanks, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
12/07/2018
Love My Sumo Slicer
"10 out of 10 Loving my sumo slicer "
Lynne D.
Great to hear you're loving slicing, grating and shredding your veggies in your Sumo Slicer, Lynne. Thanks, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
12/07/2018
Does everything it promises & more!
"It does everything it promises. A great asset to my cleaning work! Saves tons of time. The bendable option is fantastic for dusting ceiling fans! In the past I'd have to stand on the bed, or in the living area get the step stool. Saves exertion!! And picks up all the dust perfectly. Wherever there's floorboards, and poky areas hard to reach with the vac, the miracle duster solves the problem. I even use it under couches sometimes, to pull out all the fluff off the floorboards ready for vacuuming. It a valuable and handy tool for sure. I'm so glad I purchased it. Thanks Kleva Range!"
Gabby J.
Hi Gabby, wow what a lovely review, and sounds like you're really making the most out of the dusters with your cleaning. I hope you continue to enjoy them! Thanks very much, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
12/07/2018
Great item xmas gift , so will let you know when it is used
"Was an easy deal , many thanks "
Mr J.
I hope they enjoy their present! Thanks, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
12/07/2018
Great Buy
"I was very impressed with the packaging, delivery and now that I am using these products they are just so sharp, great value. Even brought an extra set for a Xmas Gift for my parents. Very happy with my big buy for the year."
MICHELLE K.
Hi Michelle, they are absolutely fantastic aren't they! I hope your parents love them as much as you do :) thanks, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
12/07/2018
I love the iron
"Great, it's a bright color thats great as i have retinitis pigmentosa, a type of blindnes. And it steams really well"
Michelle C.
Hi Michelle, I'm glad you're enjoying the iron and the impressive steam function! Thank you, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
12/07/2018
sumo slicer
"it is a great product my youngest grand dauhter used it and eaasily sliced potatoes without the risk of shredded knuckles. very impressed with it."
Yvonne A.
Hi Yvonne, That's really great to hear, and fantastic that your grand daughter can practice her cooking skills safely! Thanks, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
12/07/2018
Dual sharpener
"Work really well. Love it"
Maxine D.
Great to hear Maxine! Thanks, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
12/06/2018
Very Happy
"I didn't know it would be so easy to use, shredded potato and cheese with out loosing any skin, looking forward to many new recipes "
Stewart w.
Hi Stewart, the possibilities are endless! Do let us know what other yummy dishes you make :) thanks, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
12/05/2018
Gobsmacked
"We love them! Defiantly recommend!"
Madison E.
Hi Madison, that's really great to hear :) thanks, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
12/05/2018
All New twantar ironfast uv iron
"Love the iron it is so smooth recommend it"
Valerie S.
Hi Valerie, that's great news! Thanks, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
12/05/2018
Kleva Sumo Slicer and Garnishing Set
"Very Kleva - I was dubious about using it, but it stayed stuck to the bench and turned out well sliced vegies for coleslaw. I was surprised and very happy with the result. Also easy to clean and a breeze to assemble. Use regularly now and still no problems! Deirdre - very satisfied customer in Tasmania."
Deirdre P.
Deirdre, we're always happy when our customers are very satisfied :D! We hope you carry on enjoying your sumo slicer! Thanks, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
12/05/2018
Satoku knives
"Excellent product will recommend to others "
Terry C.
Hi Terry, glad you're enjoying the knives. Happy chopping! Thanks, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
12/05/2018
Excellent
"Very easy to use, great."
helen p.
Fantastic news Helen! Thanks, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
12/05/2018
Must have items
"Super sharp knifes watch your fingers! Sumo slicer makes making salads quick and simple."
Jim P.
Hi Jim, cooking has never been such a breeze! Thanks, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
12/05/2018
Kleva Sumo Slicer, grate shred machine
"Absolutely fabulous, easy to assemble, use and clean. Will use this constantly. "
Gail H.
Hi Gail, it makes being healthy so much easier doesn't it! My favourite thing to make is the zucchini noodles, with a yummy tomato based sauce. It's making me hungry now! Thanks, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
12/05/2018
Knife Set FREE Santoku Knife PLUS FREE Sumo Slicer with 3 Interchangeable Drums + FREE Kleva Sharpener!
"Best knifes have ever used well worth the money "
Natasha H.
Hi Natasha, they are so great aren't they! So sharp that they make cooking so easy :) Thanks, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
12/05/2018
Kleva Sumo Slicer
"Fantastic so happy a big thank you to Kleva"
Catherine S.
Great news Catherine, I'd be interested to know what you've been making with it! Thanks, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
12/05/2018
Great
"Love the knives have not yet used the slicer. Thank you for a great product"
Dominique C.
The knives are fantastic aren't they Dominique! Do let us know how you get on with the slicer too :) Thanks, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
12/04/2018
Fabulous
"Whow ...it's fantastic...cut my ironing time in half."
Trina K.
Hi Trina, less time ironing is always a good thing! Great news! Thanks, Sophie - Kleva Range - It's Kleva, It's Simple, It Works
Scroll To TopScroll To Top